The Matrimonial Advertisement ebook cover Romance

The Matrimonial Advertisement

by Mimi Matthews

Historical Romance

"For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens." -Publishers Weekly

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest