The Mystery of Claw Mountain (The Mystery Series Book 4) ebook cover Children's

The Mystery of Claw Mountain (The Mystery Series Book 4)

by Paul Moxham

Middle Grade Mystery Adventures -(Perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys Or The Famous Five)

Are you up for a thrilling adventure? When the Mystery Kids visit a small village in the Scottish countryside, they make a startling discovery while exploring the nearby woods. Follow the children as they are chased through a maze of tunnels, rescue a trapped dog, taken prisoner by a gang of men, survive a harrowing plane crash, ride an out of control mine cart, and more!

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest