True Believer  ebook cover Thriller/Suspense/Mystery

True Believer

by Jack Carr

A Gripping Thriller

A high-intensity roller-coaster race against time, True Believer is one of this years hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva (The Real Book Spy).

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest